Testimonials

James T., Cincinnati, OH – September 2015

“The first experience we had with AE Door and Window was the purchase of a garage door which was handled very professionally from the Sales Rep to the installer.  This was the deciding factor for selecting this company for replacement windows.  Again, the Sales Rep. was very knowledgeable with the presentation, the follow-up schedule for installation and the installer who after installing the windows cleaned up his work area and explained the mechanics and care of the windows. We would highly recommend AE Door and Windows.

Mike Z., Reading, OH – September 2015

“Very pleased with the garage doors. Nice job installing the doors, very courteous and clean the area very well. We are very pleased that we went with AE Door.

Jennifer Betts, Maineville, OH – August 2015

“We purchased a new home without garage door openers. AE worked with us prior to closing to make sure they could install shortly after closing. Install was wonderful. The installers were very professional, on time and were in/out within a couple hours. I would highly recommend them for future installs.

Cindra Broenner, Fairfield, OH – July 2015

“I was at AE Door for batteries for my garage remote. Now, I had never been there...so when I called the main telephone number for directions. The switchboard operator was very professional and helpful. Then I went to the local store at 1260 West Sharon Road. I went to the front desk to make sure that I would know where the parts department was located. The receptionist was very nice and professional was directed to the parts department. I went to the parts department and was greeted by that personnel. I was very satisfied with the service, the cost, the fast replacement of the batteries for my remote, the professional attitude and the friendly personnel. I was also informed, that exchange was although a good idea, but that they do not have the proper competent to check of your batteries. I said that I never thought about going there for this situation. Other battery needs maybe, but not this one. I want to thank you for the opportunity to stare how thrilled I was to review the company of AE Door. They are tops in their field. Thank you again.”

Jan Dunham Rickard, Cincinnati, OH – June 2015

“My husband and I finally decided to replace our 36 year old wooden garage doors. After much research and from our previous experience with A&E Doors, we decided they were the best ones for this job. When the installer came out – he was very courteous – even when he ran into a couple of unforeseen problems with our garage. He hung in there, even in the extreme heat and promised he would definitely get the job done that day. And with the help of another worker – THEY DID! The doors are fantastic, the color is perfect and the doors are so quiet. We are VERY happy and strongly recommend A&E Door to anyone.”

Greg Miller, Cincinnati, OH – June 2015

“Great installation now issues. I would recommend them to anyone who asks. This is my third garage door that I have purchased.”

Jason Perkinson, Cincinnati, OH – May 2015

The doors are great and we couldn't be happier. The installer could have been friendlier though. My wife asked about the app to accompany the doors and he flat out said he knew nothing about it and instructed her to just read the instructions. Would've been nice for him to have at least some knowledge.”

Mike Pattins, Walton, KY – May 2015

“AE door and window installed a new garage door opener on my new house. They did an amazing job! They made it super easy to get an appointment set up. They showed up when they said they would. Super technician did a great job on showing how everything worked. Well doing business with them again. Thanks AE door.”

Jaclyn TerreBlanche, Maineville, OH – May 2015

AE D&W did a great job replacing our garage door. They were quick and careful. The quality of the door is good and matches our other doors well. Would use the service again. Thank you.”

Karen & Vince Pischl, Burlington, KY – May 2015

“We absolutely love our new door. Everything about it is more than perfect - inside and out! We have repainted our window shutters to match and removed overgrown shrubbery so the door is definitely a main feature. Beautiful - and the neighbors all agree. Installation was pain free, - your installers were extremely professional and maintained a clean, tidy workspace. Couldn't have been happier with the install process. Thank you so very much for your assistance. Glad we stopped in to the showroom.”

Chris Thomson, Independence KY – May 2015

“Recently we needed to have our Garage door and opener replaced. A friend of mine Don Hamrick from D&M Electric in Lawrenceburg spoke very highly of AE Door and Window. After having them do the work, I will absolutely recommend them. Paul Stoutenborough from AE showed up promptly as scheduled to give an estimate and recommendations. After signing everything and scheduling install we felt good about our decision to go with AE. The installer showed up actually earlier than anticipated (Called first to make sure it was ok) installed everything very promptly and professionally. Showed my wife how to program everything in such a manner, she was able to show me when I got home that evening. Everything looks spectacular, works even better than we had anticipated. We truly could not have asked for a better experience.”

April Romer, Independence, KY – May 2015

“We recently replaced our front door and garage door and are very pleased. The entire process was easy and quick and our doors look super! We had a small blip when we were informed our new door would need to be cut in order to fit, which concerned us. We almost cancelled the transaction. However, Rick (ended up installing our front door) came out, re-measured our door, addressed our concerns and determined the door would fit without being altered. Rick rocks! Thanks A&E!”

Connie R., Fairfield, OH – April 24, 2015

“We had a Pella front door and sidelights installed via Lowe's several years ago, and have not been happy at all - poor fit, poor door quality. We had AE door replace it this month with a fabulous new fiberglass door and sidelights. Completely different experience - the process of purchasing, the installation quality and the door quality we 1000% better. It was more expensive, but totally worth it. We worked with Tim in the sales department both at the showroom and at the home and garden show to choose the door, and he was very helpful. The installers were polite and knowledgeable. We get lots of compliments on the final product!”

Tina F., Cincinnati, OH – April 15, 2015

Everything about this experience was great! The salesperson was very friendly and helpful. The installer was on time and installed our new garage door openers within a few hours. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new doors or windows”

Michelle A., Maineville, OH – February 2015

“Recently had new door and openers installed. We could not be happier with the product and service.”

Nancy C., Covington, KY – February 2015

“I was extremely happy with Paul, our sales person. Installer was on time, courteous, and answered all my questions. He also cleaned up all the boxes he brought with him and left extra light bulbs. They get an A+, and I am happy to recommend them.

Melissa C., Oxford, OH – January 2015

“We highly recommend A & E Door for your garage door needs. We recently called for a repair and found out we needed a total replacement. The new door was installed that day and works great! Thank goodness we got this done before the polar vortex hit.”

Debbie M., Cincinnati, OH – January 2015

“I had a wonderful experience when working with AE Door & Windows. They were very helpful and I will be sure to go back there again.”

Laura C., Florence, KY – January 2015

“Highly recommend. Great prices and great service. Will use for next door project.”

Frank D., Milford, OH – January 2015

“I purchased a house over the summer of 2014, and had to have one of my two garage doors serviced within a month of moving in. As A&E says that they "service the rest," they sent out a technician who was very knowledgeable about the 30 year old model. No high pressure sales were involved, as he did a short term fix with a warning about what to expect from this old model. Well, two months later, the other door in our two-door garage went off the track, and A&E politely suggested "it's time" to completely replace both. And I agreed. The sales department gave us a brochures and internet links to the available products, and gave us time to think this over. Once we gave A&E the green light, within a week their installation tech did a fantastic job.”

Michelle Y., Independence, KY – Dec 2014

“Great service! The tech was here right on time and was out in a timely manner. We worked with Paul and he was extremely helpful. Thank you AE Door!!!”

Arnold C., Cincinnati, November 21, 2014

“On November 10, 2014 I decided to replace my garage door opener that had become sluggish after many years. Again I telephoned A-E Door & Window as I was very satisfied with their installation of a garage door. The installer came the next day and installed the door opener in a very professional manner. The installer was very pleasant and efficient and even explained what he was doing. I am very pleased with the installation and it's very quiet operation.”

Julie M., Cincinnati, September 16, 2014

“So glad we update the garage doors with AE Door & Window, made selling the house so much easier.”

Richard T., Cincinnati, July 22, 2014

“On July 8 we had a storm door replaced as ordered.  Chuck, the installer, arrived promptly, was cheerful and efficient.  He had the new door installed in just a couple of hours, it works perfectly.   He cleaned up completely and took the old door.  A great job!”

Susan H., Liberty Township, July 21, 2014

LOVE our new garage door from AE Door and Windows.Everything from quote to installation was professional and EASY. Highly recommend!”

Emily R., Edgewood, June 20, 2014

“We just had our new garage door installed and it looks awesome!  I had a little trouble making up my mind and the sales rep, Paul was very patient!”

Kip & -Melissa F., Loveland, June 9, 2014

“We appreciated the quick turn around and thought our sales person and installer were friendly and qualified.  Thank you for everything!”

Rachael A., Forest Park, May 31, 2014

“The heat that was once in our garage has been greatly reduced by the new insulated door. The installation took only a morning and the door has made the house look great.”

Desiree W., Dry Ridge, May 9, 2014

“Last year, one of our openers broke and we call AE to replace it.  They were fast and everything worked great.  This year, we called them to replace the two doors and again they were fast and in and out with new doors completely installed.  The doors are of excellent quality.  My only small thing to note was that I did find several small nails in the driveway after the fact which I believe came from the doors being removed.  Their service was good and we’ll probably use them again.”

Chuck U., May 8, 2014

“I commend and recommend AE Door of 8430 US 42, Florence on the fantastic garage door they installed for us. From the sales person to the installer to follow-up on our satisfaction AE Door exceeded our expectations! We purchased a new garage door that greatly enhanced the appearance of our home, the new opener is seriously quiet and smooth, we got two remotes and can even open and close the door using our mobile phones. Pretty awesome package made even better with a price that speaks to serious value for our money. Thank you AE Door!”

Stella B., Hamilton, April 27, 2014

“THIS IS OUR SECOND GARAGE DOOR WE LOVE IT.”

Mike J., Cincinnati, April 25, 2014

“AE Door was very consultative and helpful in making sure we had the best door for our house. They also were very timely on getting out to our house and installing as we were in the process of putting it up for sale. We highly recommend them. Thanks AE Door & Window.”

Mark G., Independence, April 24, 2014

“AE Door installed my new garage door and opener last month. Great experience from the salesman to the installers. Salesman explained everything clearly and the installers were friendly and professional. Very happy with the products purchased. Would definitely use AE Door again for future products and services”

Tom M., April 6, 2014

“AE Doors has been great!  I've used them on two houses now and couldn't be happier with their quick response and excellent customer service. At my old house, they repaired the top section of my door after I tried to open it when it was locked.  Aluminum doors bend pretty easily when you do that FYI.  They replaced the top panel in 24 hours of me calling, without any extra charges for fast service. They also worked on the doors twice now at my new house.  First was to fix the weather stripping gaps and help keep the mice out of the garage.  Most recently we decided to upgrade our openers that were a little flaky to the newest models.  The quoting process was simple and over email.  And within 3 days I was able to have them come out and do both doors (2 car and 1 car).   The guy was on time and finished the work in less than 3 hours.   The installer did an EXCELLENT job explaining the door's features, including the Internet controlled MyQ system, timers, alarms etc. I would strongly recommend AE Doors for both their service and products when it comes to garage doors!”

Tricia W., West Chester, April 6, 2014

“AE Door recently fixed our broken garage door opener. The sales guy was upfront and honest about our current garage door opener and replacement options. The service guys who came to replace the door opener were extremely professional. They stayed longer to make sure both doors properly worked with the new remote entry and to replace a light bulb in the second opener they weren't even there to work on. I would highly recommend AE Door for all garage door needs!”

Arnold C., Cincinnati, March 26, 2014

“AE installed my garage door in November 2013. The salesman who sold the door was not pushy and was very professional. The installer arrived promptly and worked in an efficient, professional manner. Both salesman and installer were very pleasant. I am very pleased with the door and the installation.”

Greg M., Williamstown, March 25, 2014

Very courteous and affordable. Love the new belt drive opener. Installed the next day after I called. First time using AE Doors, but not the last!”

Jason & Julie W., Edgewood, March 22, 2014

“AE Door and Window recently put new windows, shutters, entry door, and storm door in our home and we could not be happier. Paul Stoutenborough was a pleasure to work with. All items came in and were installed earlier than promised by professional crews with no mess left behind. We would definitely use AE Door and Window again.”

Cyndal J., Alexandria, March 19, 2014

“We had our garage door opener installed in late Jan - early Feb. Paul was on time and did a great job! We highly recommend AE Door and Window Co.”

Andrew & Lauren H., Union, March 19, 2014

“Garage door broke and we were unable to open it. They came out and replaced the motor, installed garage door motion sensors. The garage door is so quiet now we have to double check to make sure it is actually closing before going into the house! Great service, very satisfied.”

Patricia S., Florence, March 15, 2014

“AE Door and Window replaced my garage door on one of the coldest days in January. Installer was friendly, helpful and competent. Overall, using AE Door and Window was a positive experience from sales to installation.”

Cindy F., Loveland, March 14, 2014

“They were very helpful on the phone. Problem was identified quickly and service was scheduled at a day and time convenient for me. Service guy was very polite and went straight to work and finished quickly. I would use them again. Very professional.”

Paulette R., Lebanon, March 8, 2014

“New Liftmaster 8550 installed. Great service from first phone call thru installation. Salesman super nice and installer very professional, he took time to explain everything about the new opener. Will always call AE when my garage door needs help and will recommend to my friends. A+ company and staff. Thank you so much.”

Renee B., Cincinnati 45244, March 6, 2014

“We had a new opener installed by AE Door. They did a great job and were easy to work with.”

Ryan W., West Chester, March 5, 2014

“Our family has used the services of AE Door & Window on two occasions. Each time the technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick. Same day fixes as all the parts were already in the van.”

Jan S., Cincinnati 45244, March 2, 2014

“We recently replaced our malfunctioning Genie garage door opener with a new Liftmaster opener from AE Door & Window. We were so pleased with the sales and service that we also replaced the heavy, wooden door with a new insulated garage door. I highly recommend AE Door & Window.”

Denise P., Cheviot, February 27, 2014

“AE Door serviced my garage door for my new home. I needed a new garage door remote and AE Door sent out Billy, who did service on my garage door. Billy did a fantastic job by finding the remote I needed and he did a garage door service check up to make certain everything was working properly. Billy is a real asset to AE Door Company. He gave me valuable information about my garage door and the garage door opener that I did not know about.”

Karen W., Lebanon – Feb 2014

“AE installed a new garage door last month. Salesman was great and not pushy. Once I decided on a garage door, the ordering went smoothly and installation was timely and well done. Had a great experience.”

Maureen M., Batavia, Feb 23, 2014

“We recently had a new garage door opener installed by AE and they did a great job and this opener is so quiet, it is really nice!”

Bob W., Cincinnati, February 8, 2014

“We have had great service from A&E Door and Window after having at the least three garage doors installed on homes we have lived in over the years. So it was a no-brainer to have A&E install a new door at our new home. Will recommend A&E to anyone looking for a garage door.”

Bernie K., Loveland, February 7, 2014

“We had issues with our garage door opener. We called AE Door, having success a previous time. Technician was scheduled for the next day. He arrived on time; fixed the garage door opener....pretty much replaced half the guts. We don't remember it being that quiet! Everything was cleaned up.”

Sue L., Richwood, February 6, 2014

“Your company installed my original garage door many years ago, which I still have, and also provided service when the spring broke about 5 years ago.  Because of the positive experience and your company's reputation I recently purchased a new garage door opener at AE Door Sales in Florence.  Your representative was able to advise me by phone of what the problem was when the door would not open.  I thought it was the spring again but was told it was a gear in the opener.  When I came to your showroom your sales representative showed me the opener that would best meet my needs and at my request also advised of some cheaper options as well explained the functional differences.  I was very pleased with the customer service provided to me and made the purchase.  The sales representative was not only friendly and cordial but articulated well the facts which enabled me to make my decision.  An installation was immediately scheduled for just 3 days later, on a Monday, and I was able to make the payment directly to the installer after the opener was installed. He also was very friendly and courteous and completed the work quite efficiently, completing the small amount of cleanup and taking the old opener for disposal. Again, I have been impressed by the service provided by your company and its associates on more than one occasion and would highly recommend AE Door Sales and Service to others.  Thank you again.”

Tammy B., Cincinnati, January 31, 2014

“Quick and great service. Product was as described, installation was a breeze, and we got a great garage door!”

Kenneth F., Maineville, January 29, 2014

“From start to finish, AE door was amazing. Our salesman was full of information and honest about their products. We replaced our entry door in January and the installer was very courteous and professional. He made it a point to keep the entry way clean and limit the amount of time the entry way was open. Excellent product and service from top down.”

Greg S., Edgewood, January 24, 2014

“I had the need for a new garage door opener as my old one died. These folks came out on one of the coldest days of the  year and had me back in business in about 2 hours max. Friendly service. Nice people. Price was competitive as well.”

Michelle W., Miamisburg, January 23, 2014

“I can't recommend these guys enough. They fixed a problem with our garage door quickly and for less than their original estimate. Every technician and customer service rep I worked with was friendly and efficient. Love it when companies over deliver!”

Solana M., Alexandria, January 18, 2014

“We used AE Door & Window to replace our garage door. We shopped around on prices and AE Door & Window was $500 cheaper. The service was prompt and the people were professional. No complaints, we would definitely use them again in the future when the need arises.”

Ron W., Union, January 18, 2014

“New garage door from A&E Door and Window. Looks great, service was good, price was great. If you need a new door, give Paul Stoutenborough a call!!”

Carolyn Z., Ft. Wright, January 17, 2014

“My mom just had a new door put in and they were very professional and did a great job without leaving a mess behind - thanks installers!”

Debbie O., Cincinnati, January 15, 2014

“Thanks AE Door for the excellent job you did with my new garage door opener. You were able to do this on a Saturday morning and the young man was fast and he cleaned up everything!”

Lauren S., Cincinnati, Jan 10, 2014

“I would recommend AE to anyone looking for a new garage door. They were here when they said they would be and did not keep me waiting. The installer was very informative and polite. The end quality was great. I am very happy that I used AE Door & Window for my new garage door!”

Lauren C., Cincinnati, Jan 9, 2014

“I recently got a garage door opener installed by AE Door & Window Co. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!”

Keith C., Hamilton, Jan 9, 2014

“We recently had a new insulated garage door and opener installed. This is an older garage with a low ceiling but AE Door did a great job with the door and opener install! It's nice to have a functional garage especially with the coldest winter we've had in years. I highly recommend them.”

Chris P., Cincinnati, Jan.8, 2014

“I purchased a garage door from AE Door. The salesperson was prompt about her appointment time and very courteous. The garage door was installed with no muss or fuss. That is very refreshing in these days. So many times people are late or don't stick to a specific schedule.

Danielle B., Villa Hills, Jan. 5, 2014

“We recently had garage doors and a new entry door installed. The gentlemen were extremely friendly and it took hardly any time at all.  We absolutely loved Tessa helping us pick everything out.”

Richard T. Cincinnati, OH April 4, 2013

“My garage door opener that had been installed by AE Door back in 1990 finally wore out. AE was there the day after I called to install a new one. Thanks for your quick service, and professional installation. The new opener is also, light years ahead of the one we had. I will use AE Door in the future and recommend to others. Thank you.”

Renee S. Loveland, OH April 4, 2013

“Our garage door opener recently went out so we called AE door.  They made a prompt appointment and arrived at the scheduled time.  The installer was very good and answered all of our questions.  He was professional and helpful.  We are very happy with our new garage door opener and with our service experience.  We will call AE door the next time that we are in need of services that they offer.”

Scott S. April 3, 2013

“I recently purchased new garage doors from this company. The experience from the point of contact with my salesman to the installation by the service technician to the follow up from the office staff was nothing short of exemplary. I would recommend them to anyone I know that is looking for garage doors. No pressure tactics, straight to the point, timely and hassle free from start to finish. In fact, I can't wait to see what a regular service or maintenance call brings that is IF I ever actually have to make that call." -Fingers crossed!!!!

Jean H. Cincinnati, OH March 27, 2013

“Woke up one morning last week and the garage door wouldn't open and we noticed that a spring was broken. Usually either my husband or I could manually get the door opened, but this day, it wouldn't budge. So, neither of us could go to work. I called A&E door at 7am and an actual person answered the phone! I was told that a service man would be out between 8am-12N. I acknowledged that I knew this wasn't her problem, but that both of us were stuck at home. She immediately told me she would text the service man. He arrived by 8:15 and had the door repaired by 9AM! Could not ask for better service.

Jeff G. Liberty Township, OH March 27, 2013

“Thanks for the fast service. Your great team fixed our door to run better than ever.”

Lynn B. Harrison, OH March 26, 2013

“The spring on my garage door broke and I called A&E to schedule service. They were out the next day and had it fixed in a half an hour. Excellent service.

Therese F. West Chester, OH March 20, 2013

“We are very pleased with our new garage door. I called and the sales rep, Bernadette was very helpful. She was professional and friendly. The installers were great. This company gets an A+ in my book. It is an open and close deal...I would trust them in the future! Thanks.”

Sandra C. West Chester, OH March 6, 2013

“We have had several issues with our garage doors and each time AE doors has delivered prompt efficient services. The technicians are always very thorough.”

Rick E. Cincinnati, OH March 2, 2013

Great service, prompt and courteous. The service rep got us up and running in no time; they even came on a Saturday to accommodate our hectic schedules. Highly recommended.”

Sam L. Mason, OH Feb. 28, 2013

“Our experience with AE Door was nothing but fabulous! I called AE Door because others told me that AE Door was the company for garage doors - simple. And it was simple. I called - they gave me a quote - the price seemed very reasonable. They were flexible with the times to do the install. The fellow who did the work was punctual (and he called ahead), personable, and knowledgeable, and efficient. The whole job was done in about an hour. We love our new openers - they are quiet and they work - yeah! Thank you AE Door for making this a good experience. I recommend AE Door to everyone!

Louise N. Park Hills, KY Feb. 25, 2013

Fantastic service. Friendly service. FAST service. Thank you AE Door. Have relied on your business since moving here in 2005 and am very happy!”

Tom M. Maineville, OH Feb. 25, 2013

AE Door was excellent. Billy did a great job repairing our door.”

Chuck K. Feb. 24.2013

“Garage door broke and ordered 2 doors. Installation done well, both doors are nice and meet expectations, and salesman not pushy, and good follow-up by A&E. Would recommend A&E.”

Roger B. Feb. 23, 2013

“My experience with A & E Door was excellent. I will gladly use your company again.”

Timothy F. Union, KY Feb. 20, 2013

“AE Door & Window Company provided excellent service.”

Sheri J. Feb. 15, 2013

“Your AE Door repairman came out to my residence to repair my garage door. He explained to me about needing new springs on the garage door, He also educated me on the type of garage door system we have which is very old. He was very professional and extremely knowable about the entire system. He explained what we needed to do to have a functional garage door. When I buy the garage door opener I would like for him to be the installer. Thank you for having employee’s like him.”

Justin H. Liberty Township, OH Feb. 2, 2013

Can't recommend these guys enough. They fixed a problem with our garage door quickly and for less than their original estimate. Every technician and customer service rep I worked with was friendly and efficient. Love it when companies over deliver!”

Carly O. Cincinnati, OH Jan. 30, 2013

“Within a week of my call to AE Door, all the services I requested were quoted and installed.  Both of the representatives I met with were very nice and professional.  I had two garage door motors replaced and am thrilled with the new products.  Thank you so much for your timeliness and great service!

Suzanne C. Walton, KY Jan.16, 2013

“We had the garage door spool that holds the cables break one night, making the door inoperable. We called that night to the emergency number and they called the next morning. They could not come out that day, but did the following day in the morning. The repair was quick and the serviceman was polite and professional. The repair did not take long - maybe 20 minutes. The serviceman was polite and professional, and wore those little booties in the house to protect the floors. So far it's worked great. The serviceman said this was a typical repair needed for a 10-year old garage door. I would hire them again. They were the original installers of the door (although we didn't own the house then). Glad to see good reviews on Angie's List.”

Ellen G. Jan. 14, 2013

Great service, great response to our repair needs & speedy service.......they were able to come back the same day to repair our garage door, even late in the day!! Would highly recommend!!

Heidi H. Jan. 9, 2013

“A&E door provided excellent service on the phone and for the service call too. I would recommend this business to anyone.

Chelle G. Dec. 18, 2012

“We were referred to Tim at AE Door by a friend who promised we would not be disappointed. She was right. We were so thrilled with out new doors, openers, and the recommendations that Tim made to make our home look updated and awesome! Thanks Tim and AE Door!”

Sara D. Cincinnati, OH Dec. 11, 2012

“Very happy with the quality and value of AE Door & Window's work! They came out quickly and on time to install our openers in our new home so we wouldn't have to move in without the use of the garage doors. Would recommend and use again!!

Kattalasso., July 14, 2012

“AE Door was very honest and professional. They came to replace our garage door springs and found that they were still under warranty. This resulted in a much lower repair bill for us. Very happy with the quality and value of their work!”

Karen D. May 22, 2012

“I had a wonderful experience with AE Door & Window. We discovered that on Thursday night our garage door spring was broken with my husband's truck inside and we could not manually life the garage door. On Friday morning I called AE Door & Window,after reading reviews online, and I spoke to a rep (who was very helpful and knew exactly what she was doing). She set us up for an appointment the same day. I asked if a repairman could call a half hour before. I have to say this is the best experience I have had in quite a while. Everything went as planned and on schedule. The repairman called my husband at 11:23 to be exact, and said he would be there at noon. The repairman knew his stuff, was very good, and nice. I will recommend AE Door to all my friends and family!  Service with a smile from beginning to end!!!!! Thanks AE DOOR!

Lynn S May 12, 2012

“Great Service. We recently used AE Door & Window for our new garage doors. The salesman was very helpful, and the repairman did a very complete job. We would definitely use A-E Door & Window again.

Shari W.

“We received same day service for our broken garage door spring. The repairman was on time, explained what he needed to do, and completed the repair in a timely manner. We were also able to use an online coupon which saved us some money.”

Glenn S.

“AE Door has been my garage door installer and servicer of choice for the last eight years.  Very quick service by highly trained techs.  I highly recommend them.

Fred, Cincinnati, OH

“Technician arrived on time and performed service at the agreed upon price. I would use AE Door again.”

M. Preston, Middletwon, OH

“I am a repeat customer of AE Door and Window. I live in Middletown, OH. Recently I had an emergency with my garage door. The cable system unraveleted itself, which caused the door to come off its track . I called the folks at AE and a technician was on site withing 2 hours of placing the service call. The technician quickly resolved the problem. The price to remedy the issue was also very reasonable.”

Zeimer, Cincinnati, OH

“I called AE Door when my garage door needed repair and my experience with them was great. They worked around our schedules and made the repair the same day. I will recommend them to my friends when they need their service."

Donna M.

“Excellent Repair Service. The repairman arrived on time as scheduled. The installer was courteous and replaced the springs on my garage door that is about seventeen years old. The price was reasonable and saved me from buying a new door. Thank you AE Door.”

Brenda, Cincinnati, OH

“We needed a new garage door and were able to find the match at AE Door and Window. They installed it in a reasonable amount of time. There is a hole in one of the panels, it was shipped that way they pointed it out, patched it and have ordered us a new panel. They will fix the panel as soon as the new one comes in. We were pleased with their service.”

View All Testimonials